Rock the House

Trans-Siberian Orchestra’s hailed winter tour stops at Columbus’ Nationwide Arena on January 3. Formed in 1996, Trans-Siberian Orchestra consists of three hugely talented songwriters—Paul O’Neill, Robert Kinkel and Jon Oliva—and an incredibly diverse collection of musicians, ranging from rock guitarists to R&B singers to classically trained instrumentalists. Don’t miss this once-a-year event. Visit to purchase tickets.